You are here:  www.karcoma.com > Contacts > Point of Contact

Point of Contact

The Karcoma Team


You know exactly what you need - and here we introduce our staff - we are happy to assist you! Give us a buzz - send an e-mail or Fax - prompt and expert consultation
Please notice:  ---> FIRST CONTACT <---  [only for telephone calls]



    Overview
Person to contact Sector email address
Kurt Michael Richter Executive Manager k.richter@karcoma.com
Barbara Richter Assistant, Executive Management b.richter@karcoma.com
Robert Galli Commercial Director galli@karcoma.com
Peter Kellich Purchase kellich@karcoma.com
Claudia Harsch Sales harsch@karcoma.com
Yan Zhao Production Manager zhao@karcoma.com
Anette Fischer Quality Management Representative fischer@karcoma.com
Frank Schöck Technical Director schoeck@karcoma.com
Maria Sezgin Financial Accounting sezgin@karcoma.com
Rainer Veitinger Sales Representative veitinger@karcoma.com




    Business Cards
Kurt Michael Richter


Kurt Michael Richter
     Diploma Engineer
Executive Manager
E-Mail: k.richter@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 0
Barbara Richter


Barbara Richter
Assistant, Executive Management
E-Mail: b.richter@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 22
Robert Galli


Robert Galli
     Diploma - Business Administration
Commercial Director
E-Mail: galli@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 40
Peter Kellich


Peter Kellich
Purchase
E-Mail: kellich@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 45
Claudia Harsch


Claudia Harsch
Sales
E-Mail: harsch@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 42
Yan Zhao


Yan Zhao
     Dipl.-Ing.
Production Manager
E-Mail: zhao@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 33
Anette Fischer


Anette Fischer
     Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Quality Management
E-Mail: fischer@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 50
Frank Schöck


Frank Schöck
Technical Director
E-Mail: schoeck@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 30
Maria Sezgin


Maria Sezgin
Financial Accounting
E-Mail: sezgin@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 48
Rainer Veitinger


Rainer Veitinger
Sales Representative
E-Mail: veitinger@karcoma.com
Durchwahl: (0 70 31) 2 85 02 - 32



[back]    [top]    [home]